The Beginning, It takes a fool to remain sane!

Okay! This is me, Elena and Elina. Untill I was 19 I was Elina but when I moved to Turkey I became Elena. I still dont really know the difference between the two and who I am the most...they blend into eachother sometimes. Im not a freak.Im not russian.and im not that confused!
To you who knows me only as Elena: My name is Elina
To you who knows me only as Elina: My name is Elena to

Ive been working with Animasion in Turkey/Kusadasi for 2 years. If youre thinking about movies now you are wrong. Animation is a mix between service and entertainment in a hotel. Its the most demanding job I have ever done! 15h a day 6 days a week for 8 months=) Elina would never do it, but Elena did! This year Im having my own dance-group and I dont have to do the slave job in the day. (All respect to Animators all over the globe) I love animation but im a dancer, and at this point in my life I would rather be a stripper than an animator!(sounds like a dinosaour, animator....) =P no really.....im serious!

It was not all bad though, I met the love of my life in Turkey! Zied Laribi, hes tunisian and I love that. He has been by my side for 2 years, and both Elina and Elena has been by his. Its hopefully going to be like that forever! ofcourse its complicated to mix our different cultures...But thats non of your buissness!haha!

Thats it for now! May whom ever you belive in bless your soul...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0